My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
23 total reviews

Reviews for: Jessica Osiecki

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2021 - Laura B
Bought a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53711

“Jessica was a wonderful agent. She got to know us and our preferences, then used that information and her own insight in recommending (and not recommending) homes for us. I felt like she really took our personalities and likes/dislikes to heart when considering homes for us. She was always very attentive and easy to reach. We're grateful to have had her as our agent and would recommend her to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/01/2021 - Tanya H
Bought a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53719

“Jessica helped us got our first home with ease. Everything went well and smooth. We highly recommend Jessica if anyone needs a real estate agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2020 - Lauren W
Bought a home in 2020 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Jessica was tremendous. She is extremely personable, hard worker, and is always on top of her game. Moving from Chicago and not knowing the Madison area that well we looked for a lot of guidance and she was always willing to help. We feel so fortunate to have met her! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/17/2020 - Vanessa Wishart and Jack I
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2020 - Anna P
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53715

“Several First Weber agents were recommended to us, and I’m sure they all would have been great. But Jessica was really great to work with. She was super knowledgeable and explained things to us clearly in ways that made sense to us. She understood what we were looking for, and she was generally lovely to work with! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/25/2020 - Gregory and Theresa K
Bought a home in 2020 in Hillsboro, WI 54634

“It was a pleasure to work with Jessica. She is knowledgeable, personable, and very helpful. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2020 - Anthony L
Bought a home in 2020 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2020 - Andrew H
Sold a home in 2020 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Jessica was an EXCELLENT agent and we couldn't have been happier with her! She is knowledegable, strategic, and fun to be around. She kept us on track and focused and was also great at communicating. Jessica will be our agent for any of our future needs and our go-to recommendation to family and friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2020 - Kristen H
Bought a home in 2020 in Monona, WI 53716

“Jessica was a fantastic realtor and went above and beyond in every way. I would definitely recommend Jessica to anyone I hear needs a realtor in the Madison area as her knowledge, promptness, and attention to detail made her an absolute joy to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2020 - Eric and Jodi H
Sold a home in 2020 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Jessica is unbelievable ! She’s extremely thorough and always informed us through the process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2020 - Sei-won Laura C
Bought a home in 2020 in Verona, WI 53593

“Jessica was amazing to work with. She is incredibly knowledgeable and a great communicator. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2020 - Elizabeth W N
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53704

“Difficult scenarios during COVID for sure-and Jessica navigated it so incredibly well!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/28/2020 - Ryan J
Bought a home in 2020 in De Pere, WI 54115

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2019 - Deric W
Sold a home in 2019 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Jessica is absolutely fantastic. She worked with us at every step and was able to educate us at every turn. Her communication was unparalleled. She is a complete asset to First Weber. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2019 - Brian and Katie D
Sold a home in 2019 in Waunakee, WI 53597

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2019 - Joshua and Laura L
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53717

“Jessica represented us for both the sale of our house and the purchase of another house, and she was exceptional. She listened carefully to our interests and needs, and took care of many details behind the scenes so that we did not have to worry about them. We would highly recommend Jessica to anyone looking for an agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2019 - Michael and Michelle A
Bought a home in 2019 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Jessica was great. A+ Would highly recommend. Best, MJA”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2019 - Angela Olvera and Andrew K
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53711

“She was a pleasure to work with. I would recommend her to anyone in the Madison area looking for a new place to call home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2019 - Joshua and Laura L
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53705

“Outstanding in every way! Will recommend Jessica to all of my friends and business partners.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/28/2019 - Kristi Smith and Ryan R
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/16/2019 - SandraYang & Nou Kou V
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53719

“Thank you Jessica! It was such a pleasure to have worked with you.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2018 - Amanda and Drake N
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53705

“Jessica went above and beyond for my husband and I. In the past, we have had some not so great experiences with realtors and Jessica was a breath of fresh air when we were searching for our house. She is truly an amazing realtor, very professional, and always responded in a timely manner (no matter the time of day). We would highly recommend her to any family/ friends searching for a new home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2018 - Christian C
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53711

“Jessica was awesome and I couldn’t have asked for a better person helping me through this transition. She deserves a raise !”

Show all testimonials